جار التحميل

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

تخفيض!

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

$200.00 $100.00

جويان تقدم لك, RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت التسويق العقارى ل تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك بسهولة …

سكربت ويب لإمكانية بيع وتسويق العقارات, وإمكانية الوساطة والتسويق بالعمولة .

التصنيف:

الوصف

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات

للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

جويان سوف تساعدك على إدارة أعمالك بسهولة …
مرحبا, كيف حالك?

جويان تقدم لك
RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت تسويق العقارات.

سكربت ويب لإمكانية بيع وتسويق العقارات, وإمكانية الوساطة والتسويق بالعمولة .

  • هل تريد أن تكون وسيط عقاري على الانترنت أو خارج الانترنت?
  • هل لديك شركة أو مكتب للتسويق العقاري?
  • هل تود أن تدخل النشاط العقاري التجاري, ونسأل البرمجة كيف يمكن أن تساعد?!.
RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات

مميزات السكربت:

  • الحقول المخصصة, كل الأعمال التجارية والعقارات مختلفة, ويضمن لك RealJoyane أنه إذا كنت عالقا مع الإعدادات الافتراضية, سيمكنك من إنشاء عدد غير محدود من حقول البحث المخصصة للتأكد من أن محرك البحث الخاص بك يفي متطلبات عملائك’ واحتياجاتهم.
  • البحث المتقدم, نماذج بحث متقدمة في مجال العقارات, لذلك أمضينا ساعات عديدة من الاختبارات لتطوير وظيفة البحث في RealJoyane, والنتيجة? نموذج بحث قوي مصنوع خصيصا ليناسب عملائك’ واحتياجاتهم, والسماح لهم بالبحث عن عقارات بناء على معاييرهم.
  • نتائج بحث فورية, يتم تحديث نتائج البحث أثناء الكتابة, يوفر لك الخيارات المحتملة للحفاظ على وقت ومجهود عملائك. والحفاظ على المستخدمين وتقليل معدل الارتداد عن طريق إعطاء تجربة للمستخدم لا يجدها في أي مكان آخر.
  • البحث بالخريطة, إضافة خرائط جوجل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك مع قدرات تصفية إضافية. حيوي بشكل كامل ومتكامل مع Google Streets View..
  • بحث متطابق, إنشاء نماذج بحث كلاسيكية التي تعيد توجيه الزوار إلى صفحة مخصصة مع مجموعة من الخصائص المتوفرة لديك, حفظ بعض المساحة على صفحتك الرئيسية والشاشة لأي معلومات أخرى تريد من عملائك أن تعرفها عنك وعن, شركتك, من شهادات أو عروض خاصة.
  • حقول ذات صله, محركات البحث مثل جوجل توفر بطبيعة الحال مجموعة كبيرة من الحقول للخيار. لدى RealJoyane محرك بحث ذكي خاص يصنف الخيارات حسب تحديد الزائر لنوع العقار, وهو ما يعني أن زوار موقعك تحتاج فقط لملء الحقول التي هي ذات الصلة لاحتياجاتها.
  • العلاقات بين الحقول, تحتاج إلى ربط حقل المدينة وحقل شارع الخاص بك? إنتاج عدد كبير من الترابطات بين حقول البحث لتصفية تلقائية لخيارات البحث الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع, سهل الاستعمال ولا يحتاج خبرة.
  • الإكمال التلقائي للكلمات, RealJoyane يوفر تلقائيا توصيات للمستخدمين بمجرد أن تبدأ بالكتابة في مربع البحث لمساعدتهم في العثور على ما يحتاجونه, بسرعة.
  • حفظ عمليات البحث, لا أحد لديه الوقت للبحث عن نفس الشيئ كل يوم. ترسل عمليات البحث المحفوظة اشعارا بالبريد الالكتروني لعملائك كلما توفرت العقارت التي تتطابق مع بحثهم’ والتي تظهر على RealJoyane الخاص بك.
  • عرض الشرائح, عرض شرائح للعقار متكامل تماما تعطيك إمكانية اضافة ميزات للعقار أكثر إثارة.. و تسليط الضوء على المميزات التي تستحق المزيد من الحب من عملائك. RealJoyane يمكنك من اضافة عرض شرائح حتى 8 طبقات. وأيضا يمكنك اضافة حتى 80+ من مكتبة معرض الشرائح.
  • صفحة رئيسية مرنة, استخدام معرض الصور او عرض الشرائح لجعل صفحة العقارات الخاصة بك تبدو مذهلة. استبدال ترتيب عناصر العقار, تخصيص الشريط الجانبي الخاص بك ونموذج الاتصال. إلغاء الوحدات التي لا تستخدمها معا بنقرة واحدة. لدينا وحدة تسعير قوية ونمطية تسمح لك بتعيين عدة نقاط للاسعار للعقار الواحد في نفس الوقت, مثلا "يتراوح سعر الوحدات من ... الى ...", وعروض التأجير أو التبديل.
  • فيديوهات العقارات, الصورة تساوي ألف كلمة, والفيديو يعطي أفضل ما في العالم! يمكنك العرض من يوتيوب, فيميو, الفيسبوك أو تحميل. ملف MP4 لإنتاج فيديو Responsive مميز لعقارك.
  • جولة افتراضية, وتشمل iFrame أو إدخال رمز لعرض جولة افتراضية من أي مزود.
  • مرفقات العقار, تحميل أي ملفات إضافية قد يحتاجها العملاء للتوضيح, مثل مستندات Word, ملفات PDF أو ملفات الصور.
  • برامج العقارات, تحميل استراتيجيات العقار وعرضها في صورة الأكورديون لتوفير مساحة على صفحة العقار لأي معلومات إضافية.
  • شريط جانبي متحرك, جعل نموذج الاتصال الخاصة بك وتعريف المستخدم أكثر وضوحا من خلال البقاء لجزء واحد من الشاشة بحيث تتاكد ان المستخدمون سيتصلون بك في أقرب وقت.
  • العقارات ذات صلة, العقارات ذات صلة في كل صفحة عقار, حسب نوع العرض أو العقار.
  • العقارات القريبة, وتشمل خريطة في صفحة العقار تظهر عقارات أخرى في نفس الحي. يمكنك اختيار حجم نصف قطر البحث في لوحة التحكم لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النقرات.
  • العقارات المفضلة, السماح للمستخدم بإضافة أي عقارات إلى قائمة العقارات المفضلة بحيث يمكن أن يجدها في أي وقت لاحق. يشجع خيار المفضلة المستخدمين على الانضمام الى موقعك, تزيد من فرص البيع وتزيد قيمة موقع الويب الخاص بك.
  • مقارنة مواصفات العقارات, ويمكن للمستخدمين مقارنة عدد غير محدود من العقارات في وقت واحد. مقارنة الاختلافات بين حقول العقارات, والموقع والسعر في ثواني, تخفيف الإحباط عند المستخدمين من التنقل بين نوافذ المتصفح ومقارنة المشتريات.
  • ايقونات مدمجة, ايقونات نصية بسيطة, لكي لا يستغرق الكثير من المساحة على الاستضافة الخاصة بك. استخدام الايقونات في بطاقات العقار أو صفحة الإشارة إلى عدد الأسرة والحمامات وغيرها, تحافظ على مساحتك, وتخفف التصفح. يوفر RealJoyane مجموعة فريدة من الايقونات متكاملة مع العقارات جاهزة للاستخدام.
  • فتات الخبز, تحسين تدفق موقع الويب الخاص بك وجعله أسهل للعملاء لتصفح موقع الويب الخاص بك لوقت أطول. فتات الخبز تجعل مسارات موقعك أكثر وضوحا وتتيح للعملاء للقفز مرة أخرى إلى معايير البحث الأصلية دون الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال بحثهم.
  • أدوار المستخدمين, من الوكلاء الى المشترين, المستخدمون بحاجة الى مستويات مختلفة من الوصول لأداء مهام مختلفة. إعداد وتخصيص وظائف المستخدم وفقا لشركتك – الامر متروك لك. وتشمل أدوار المستخدمين: وسيط, شركة عقارية, مشتري و وسيط مميز.
  • مصادقة الشبكات الاجتماعية, السماح للمستخدمين إنشاء حساب من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم, توفير وقتا طويلا في عملية سريعة وسهلة. فيس بوك, جوجل, وتويتر ولينكدين متاح ايضا.
  • Captcha, كما الروبوتات و AI تصبح أكثر وأكثر تقدما, انها أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى لوقاية موقع الويب الخاص بك من البريد المزعج والمحتالين. جوجل اختبار reCAPTCHA يمنع المحتوى المزعج من خلال الحصول على, حماية العملاء و العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.
  • اشعارات البريد الالكتروني, الحصول على التحديثات على موقع الويب الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول; اشعارات بالبريد الالكتروني سوف تحذرك عندما يسجل عميل جديد على موقعك, أو عندما يقوم أحد المستخدمين باضافة عقار بحاجة للمراجعة..
  • ادارة المستخدمين, حفاظ على السلطة الكاملة على موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق الإشراف على المستخدمين الجدد ومنح أذونات المستخدمين. عن طريق اشتراط الموافقة اليدوية لجميع العملاء, يمكنك منع الموظفين غير المدربين من إجراء تغييرات غير موافق عليها، وتجنب أي كوارث.
  • حقول العضو المخصصة, تشمل مجالات جديدة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. سوف تظهر الحقول الجديدة تلقائيا في كافة ملفات تعريف المستخدمين وعلى جميع بطاقات المستخدمين.
  • شروط الخدمة, خانة الاختيار هذه يتطلب من المستخدمين لقبول شروط خدمتكم في وقت التسجيل, يجعلك متوافق مع GDPR وغيرها من كل أنظمة البيانات.
  • نموذج اضافة عقار مرن, تغيير ترتيب الحقول في استمارة اضافة عقار. إضافة الحقول المطلوبة, اضافة تعليمات, تعيين الحد الأقصى لعدد وحجم الصور في المعرض, وإنشاء عدة حقول بضغطة واحدة.
  • ادارة العقارات, قد يضيف الغير مسجلين عقاراتهم إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك? يتيح RealJoyane لك قبول أو رفض هذه الإدخالات, مما يتيح لك السيطرة الكاملة.
  • خطوة بخطوة لاضافة العقار, تخصيص عملية اضافة العقارات الخاصة بك وتقسيم أشكالها, سهولة في ادراج القطع. العمليات الطويلة والمعقدة للغاية تخيف المستخدمين الجدد; بسيطة هي وطريقة سهلة نسبيا لتحسين معدل وفود العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم.
  • اتاحة اضافة عقار لغير المسجلين, تمكين العملاء الجدد من اضافة عقاراتهم قبل الاشتراك يساعد هذا المستخدم على إتمام عملية التسجيل. لا أحد يحب يترك نصف عمله أو يشعر أنه قد يضيع الوقت; التسجيل بعد تقديم العقارات يشجع العملاء الجدد المحتملين.
  • إضافة عناوين عن طريق الرسم البياني, عندما تختار موقعا في نموذج العقار الخاصة بك, سيكون ملء حقول العنوان تلقائيا عن طريقGoogle Roadmaps, يوفر على عملائك الانزعاج من عدم معرفة الرموز البريدية وأسماء الشوارع.
  • اربح من موقعك, عضويات مدفوعة تتيح لك تحويل موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى مصدر للدخل.
  • إجراءات الدفع, تقدم لزبائنك مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الدفع. RealJoyane متكامل مع بوابات الدفع يفتح الباب أمام العديد من الطرق للدفع. باي بال / ستريب / ايداعات بنكية مباشرة.
  • تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية, قوائم العقارات القديمة تساعد في تضليل العملاء. تعيين يوم انتهاء الصلاحية لضمان أن يتم القضاء على قوائم العقارات القديمة من المحفوظات الخاصة بك لافساح المجال أمام الجديدة.
  • خيارات التصميم, موقع الويب الخاص بك هو جزء من العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 150 لون, 800 خط من خطوط جوجل بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 10, 000 Google Chart color pallet styles, تخصيص موقع الويب الخاص بك لتناسب العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وجعل التعرف عليها سهل بالنسبة إلى المستهلك.
  • خيارات القائمة, تحميل الشعارات, تحرير القوائم والقوائم المنسدلة, تخصيص الهيدر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  • صداقة محركات البحث (SEO), الـ SEO أمر لا بد منه لأي موقع, لكننا اتخذنا خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام. RealJoyane يساعد Google في التعرف على المواد الخاصة بك مع العنوان الأمثل وتنظيم وإنشاء صفحات فريدة إضافية لموقع الويب الخاص بك تلقائيا.
  • خيارات مدونة الموقع, إنشاء صفحات مدونة أنيقة دون الحاجة لإضافات إضافية. تم دمج كل ما تحتاجه تقريبا لبدء تشغيل مدونتك في RealJoyane.
  • الوساطة بين المالك والمشتري, حيث يتم بيع أو تأجير العقارات فقط مع وجود جميع الاطراف, العرض والترويج للمشاريع ومرافق المطورين والمقاولين والعقارات, الإشراف على انهاء بيع وإيجار العقارات, وفقا لشروطك.

 

السكربت:

سعر السكربت: $100 فقط.
يشمل, استضافة ونطاق مدفوعة 😎💪 …
جويان تقدم عرض لك (السكربت + نطاق واستضافة + تطبيق أندرويد + تطبيق ios + تحديثات مجانية) فقط $250.

 

لكي تقوم بطلبه:

  • اتصل بنا على ماسينجر: fb.com/joyane.inc
  • اتصل بنا على: +201005563972 هاتف & واتساب
  • مراسلتنا على: sales@joyane.com
  • أو قم بطلبه على الانترنت.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “RealJoyane V1.0 سكربت للعقارات, للبيع والوساطة في العقارات”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

loading

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

Sale!

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

$200.00 $100.00

Joyane offers you, RealJoyane V1.0 Real Estate Marketing Script to help you manage your business easily …

Web Script with the possibility of selling and marketing real estate, and the possibility of mediation and commission marketing.

Category:

Description

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate

to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

Joyane will help you manage your business easily …
Hello, how are you?

Joyane offers you
RealJoyane V1.0 Real Estate Marketing Script.

Web Script with the possibility of selling and marketing real estate, and the possibility of mediation and commission marketing.

  • Are You Want to be a real estate broker online or offline?
  • Do you have a real estate marketing company or office?
  • She wishes to enter commercial real estate activity, and ask programming how can help?!.
RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate

Script Features:

  • Custom Fields, Every Real Estate business is different, and RealJoyane ensures that if you’re stuck with default settings, Create a limitless number of custom search fields to ensure that your search motor meets your clients’ needs.
  • Advanced Search, Search forms are critical in the Real Estate business, so coming from spent numerous hours tests and increasing the RealJoyane search function, The outcome? A robust and versatile search that can be custom-made to fit your customers’ needs, allowing them to search for properties based on their criteria.
  • Instant Results, Search results are updated as you type, providing you with potential options and preserving your visitor the effort of multiple search entries. Maintain users and minimize your bounce rate by giving a user experience they can’t find anywhere else.
  • Searches with Map, Add Google Maps to your website with additional filtering capabilities. It is fully dynamic and integrated with Google Streets View.
  • Typical Searches, Create a classic search form that redirects visitors to the dedicated page with a set of your available properties, Save some space on your homepage and screen any other information you want clients to see about you, your company, testimonials or special offers.
  • Related Fields, Advanced search engines like google naturally provide a whole lot of option fields. Our own smart search engine slashes out the excess based on property type selection, which means that your visitors only need to fill in sections that are relevant to their requirements.
  • Field Relationships, Need to hook up your City field to your Street field? Produce a large number of associations between search fields to automatically filter your search options and create a faster, more user-friendly experience.
  • Keywords Autocomplete, RealJoyane automatically provides recommendations to your users as soon as they start typing in any search box to help them find what they need, fast.
  • Preserved Searches, No one has got the time to trawl through search engine results every day. Saved searches trigger an email notification whenever properties that match your consumers’ conditions appear on your RealJoyane website.
  • Sliders, Fully integrated property slider give you the possibility to feature your most spectacular properties on any page. Highlight properties that deserve a little more love from your customers. Additionally eight RealJoyane exclusive intro sliders. You’ll also gain access to 80+ free sliders from the official Trend Slider library.
  • Flexible House Page, Use galleries or full-width sliders to make your property webpage look amazing. Replace the order of the single property sections, customize your sidebar and contact forms. Turn off modules you’re not using with a single click. Our powerful pricing module allows you to assign multiple price points to one property at the same time, such as price ranges, or leasing vs sale.
  • Movies of Property, A picture is worth a thousand words, and video gives the finest of both world! Consist of links to YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook or upload a. mp4 file to produce responsive video automatically.
  • Home Virtual Tour, Include an iFrame or introduce code to display a Virtual Tour from any tour provider.
  • Property Attachments, Upload any additional files that your clients may need, such as Word documents, PDFs or image files.
  • Property Programs, Upload property strategies and display them in the image accordion to save space on your property pages for additional information.
  • Sticky Sidebar, Make your contact form and user profile more visible by staying it to one part of the screen so that your users can certainly contact you as soon as they view a property that piques their interest.
  • Related Properties, Screen related properties on each property page based on any text field conditions that you choose, such as offer or property type.
  • Nearby Properties, Include a map to your property pages that show other properties in the neighborhood. Choose the size of the search radius in your admin screen to maximize page clicks and improve the number of leads.
  • Favorite Properties, Allow users to add any property to a listing of favorite properties so that they can simply find them at a later time. A favorites option encourages users to join up with your site, increasing the chances of a sale and increasing the value of your website.
  • Compare Attributes, Users can compare an unlimited number of properties simultaneously. Differences between property fields, location and price will be noticeable at a glance, relieving users of the frustration of hopping between browser windows to compare potential purchases.
  • Icon Integration, Text is simple, but it can take up a lot of area on your page. Use icons on your house cards or page to indicate the number of beds and bathrooms, save space, and streamline the browsing experience. RealJoyane provides a unique collection of integrated Actual Estate icons and baptistère for your use.
  • Breadcrumbs, Improve your website flow and make it easier for customers to surf your site for lengthier. Breadcrumbs make your pathways more obvious and allow your customers to jump again to their original lookup standards without having to re-enter their search parameters.
  • User Roles, From Agents to Buyers, your users need different levels of access to perform different tasks. Set up and customize user functions according to your company construction – the amount of access is up to you. User roles included: Agent, Agency, Buyer and Super Agent.
  • Social Authentication, Allow users to create an account through their existing social media, turning a time-consuming chore into a quick and easy process. Facebook, Gmail, Twitter and LinkedIn integration are available.
  • Captcha, As bots and AI become more and more advanced, it’s more important than ever to guard your website from spam and scammers. Google reCAPTCHA prevents spam content from getting through, protecting your customers along with your brand.
  • E-mail Notifications, Get updates on your website without having to log in; email notifications will warn you when a new customer registers on your site, or when a third party submits a property for moderation.
  • User Moderation, Keep full power over your website by supervising new users and granting use permissions. By requiring manual approval for all fully-fledged agents, you can prevent untrained staff from making unapproved changes and avoid any disasters.
  • Customized User Fields, Include new fields according to customer requirements. New fields will automatically appear in all user profiles and on all user cards and carousels.
  • Terms of Service, This checkbox requires users to accept your conditions of service earlier to registration, making you compliant with GDPR and every other data regulations.
  • Flexible Property Submission Form, Change the order of the fields on the property submission form. Add required fields, instructions, set the maximum number and size of images in the gallery, and create multiple and single choice career fields.
  • Property Moderation, May unknown third parties add properties to your site? RealJoyane’s small amounts function permits you to approve or reject these entries before they go live, giving you full control.
  • Step-by-Step Submission Process, Customize your property distribution process and split large forms into smaller, easy-to-digest pieces. Long and extremely complicated processes scare away new users; simple kinds are a fairly easy way to improve your conversion rate and retain customers.
  • Pre-Registration Property Submission, Enabling new customers to load in the property distribution form before they sign-up helps it be more likely that they will complete the registration process. Nobody likes to leave a job half-finished or feel like they already have wasted time; registration after property submission encourages prospective new customers to stick around.
  • Add Addresses Via Chart, When choose a location on your post property form, certain property fields will be auto-fill based on Google Roadmaps, saving you or if your customers the hassle of finding out about zip codes and street names.
  • Monetize Your Site, Memberships and packages allow one to turn your website into a source of revenue.
  • Payment Procedures, Offer your clients a wide variety of payment methods. RealJoyane’s integration with Payment Gateways opens the door to a number of ways to pay. PayPal/Stripe/Direct Lender Transfer integrated.
  • Expiration Dates, Old property listings clog up bandwidth and mislead property customers. Set an expiry day to ensure that old property listings are eliminated out of your archives to make space for new ones.
  • Design Choices, Your website is part of your brand. Along with access to more than 150 color pickers, 800 Google fonts plus more than 10, 000 Google Chart color pallet styles, customize your site to fit your brand and make it instantly recognizable to your consumer.
  • Menu Options, Upload logos, edit menus and drop-downs, customize header pubs and much more.
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO), SEO is a must for any Site, but we’ve taken it one step further. RealJoyane helps Google understand your articles with optimized headings and organize pages that create additional unique pages for your website automatically.
  • Blog Options, Create stylish blog pages without having extra plugins. Almost everything you need to begin running a blog is already integrated into RealJoyane.
  • Mediation between the owner and the buyer, Where the sale or lease transaction is done only with the presence of these parties, the presentation and promotion of real estate projects and facilities of developers and contractors, Supervising the completion of sale and lease transactions, on clear terms.

 

price:

Script price: $100 only.
Includes, hosting and domain Paid 😎💪 …
Joyane Makes an Offers for you (script + domain and hosting + Android app + ios app + free updates) for only $250.

 

To order:

  • Contact Us at Messenger: fb.com/joyane.inc
  • Call Us at: +201005563972 Phone & WhatsApp
  • Email Us at: sales@joyane.com
  • Order it Online.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RealJoyane v1.0 Script For Real Estate, to Sale and Mediation in Real Estate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *